Our Team

Meet your local insurance experts.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind B Insured Agency, Inc.


Yakov Buxbaum, President

Main:   845.578.9800 ext. 204
Direct Phone:   845.875.6034
Direct Fax:   845.875.6044
Email:   yakov@biains.com


Akiva Sussholz, Producer

Main:   845.578.9800 ext. 205
Direct Phone:   845.875.6039
Direct Fax:   845.875.6045
Email:   akiva@biains.com


Benzion Goldberg, Producer

Main:   845.578.9800 ext. 212
Direct Phone:   845.875.6035
Direct Fax:   845.738.1374
Email:   bgoldberg@biains.com


Yanky Ungar, Producer

Main:   845.578.9800 ext. 214
Direct Phone:   845.875.6135
Direct Fax:   845.875.6136
Email:   yungar@biains.com


Aron Abelesz, Producer

Main:   845.578.9800 ext. 217
Direct Phone:   845.875.6157
Direct Fax:   845.459.8067
Email:   aa@biains.com


Rivka Halperin, Producer

Main:   845.578.9800 ext. 219
Direct Phone:   845.388.1072
Direct Fax:   845.388.1073
Email:   rivka@biains.com


Mr. Benjamin Buxbaum, Producer

Direct Phone:   845.659.8223
Direct Fax:   845.388.1254
Email:   bb6598223@gmail.com


Yitzie Hager, Producer

Main:   845.578.9800 ext. 215
Direct Phone:   845.388.1971
Direct Fax:   845.388.1972
Email:   yhager@biains.com


Miri Weiss, Personal Lines

Main:   845.578.9800 ext. 213
Direct Phone:   845.388.1981
Direct Fax:   845.388.1982
Email:   miri@biains.com


Isaac Berger, CSR

Main:   845.578.9800 ext. 224
Direct Phone:   845.388.1224
Direct Fax:   845.388.1225
Email:   iberger@biains.com


Pessy Green, CSR

Main:   845.578.9800 ext. 201
Direct Phone:   845.875.6031
Direct Fax:   845.875.6040
Email:   pessy@biains.com


Sara Zehn, CSR

Main:   845.578.9800 ext. 203
Direct Phone:   845.875.6033
Direct Fax:   845.738.8778
Email:   sara@biains.com


Frimi Stern, CSR

Main:   845.578.9800 ext. 208
Direct Phone:   845.388.1238
Direct Fax:   845.388.1239
Email:   frimi@biains.com


Chaya S. Spitzer, CSR

Main:   845.578.9800 ext. 202
Direct Phone:   845.388.1986
Direct Fax:   845.388.1987
Email:   chaya@biains.com


Redante Auxilian, CSR

Main:   845.578.9800 ext. 207
Email:   redante@biains.com


Mary Jane, CSR

Main:   845.578.9800 ext. 210
Email:   mary@biains.com


Gitty Klein, Bookkeeping

Main:   845.578.9800 ext. 211
Direct Phone:   845-875-3001
Direct Fax:   845.875.6043
Email:   gitty@biains.com


Estee Weissman, Office Manager

Main:   845.578.9800 ext. 209
Direct Phone:   845.875.6049
Direct Fax:   845.738.1359
Email:   estee@biains.com


Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from New York's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.

Request a Quote 845.578.9800